Alma Area Schools Administration
Superintendent Rob StewartRob Stewart 
Superintendent
Email
stewartr@alma.k12.wi.us
Website
608-685-4416 ext:209

 
 
Elementary Principal Jane BremerJane Bremer
Elementary Principal
Email
bremerj@alma.k12.wi.us
Website
608-685-4417 ext:306
Assistant Principal Josh ReedJosh Reed
Assistant Principal
Email
jreed@alma.k12.wi.us
Website
608-685-4416 ext:211

   
Administarative Support Staff
Carol Wieczorek- Business ManagerCarol Wieczorek
Business Manager
Email:
wieczorekc@alma.k12.wi.us
Website
608-685-4417 ext:208
 
Jill Stiehl- High School Administrative ProfessionalJill Stiehl
High School
Administrative Professional
Email
stiehlj@alma.k12.wi.us
Website
608-685-4416 ext:206
DeeDee Johnson- Elementary Administrative ProfessionalDeeDee Johnson
Elementary
Administrative Professional
Email
johnsond@alma.k12.wi.us
Website
608-685-4417 ext: 307
 
 
Food Service & Maintenance
Mary Meixner- Food Service DirectorMary Meixner
Food Service Director
Email

Website
                               608-685-4416 ext: 203
 
Patricia Luthy- Food Service TeamPatricia Luthy
Food Service Team
Cindy Pronschinske- Food Service TeamCindy Pronschinske
Food Service Team
Thomas Brakke- Transportation Director/Head CustodianThomas Brakke
Transportation Director/
Head Custodian
Email:
brakket@alma.k12.wi.us
608-685-4416 ext:229
Thomas Runions- Custodial TeamThomas Runions
Custodial Team
Email:
runionst@alma.k12.wi.us
608-685-4416 ext:236
Kevin Ebersold
Custodial Team
 
Bus Route Drivers
Dale Dierauer
Karla Huber
Joe Walker
Robert Scow
 
Student Services  Speech -Learning Centers
Rachel Pommerening- Special Ed DirectorRachel Pommerening
Special Ed Director
Email
pommereningr@alma.k12.wi.us
608-685-4417 ext:311
Lana Rieck- Student Counselor/Youth OptionsLana Rieck
Student Counselor/Youth Options
Email
rieckl@alma.k12.wi.us
Website
608-685-4416 ext:214
Melissa Krzoska- High School Learning CenterMelissa Krzoska
High School Learning Center
Email
krzoskam@alma.k12.wi.us
Website
608-685-4416 ext:224
Diane Mikelson- HS Learning Center AideDiane Mikelson
Learning Center Aide
Email
mikelsond@alma.k12.wi.us
Website

 
Ali Murray- SpeechAli Murray
Speech
Email
murraya@alma.k12.wi.us
Website
608-685-4417 ext:312
Julie Goeldner- Elementary Learning CenterJulie Goeldner
Elementary
Learning Center

Email
goeldnerj@alma.k12.wi.us
Website

608-685-4417 ext:313
Not PicturedElaine Rud
School Nurse
Email
rude@alma.k12,wi.us
608-685-4417 ext:308
 
 
Elementary Faculty
Samantha Milton- Be Four TeacherSamantha Milton
Be Four Teacher
Email
miltons@alma.k12.wi.us
Website
608-685-4417 ext:322
Leanne Heller- Be Four AideLeanne Heller
Be Four Aide
Email
hellerl@alma.k12.wi.us
Website
Pam Oie- Kindergarten TeacherPam Oie
Kindergarten Teacher
Email
oiep@alma.k12.wi.us
Website
608-685-4417 ext:324
Kati Hanson- Kindergarten AideKati Hanson
Kindergarten Aide
Email
hansonkt@alma.k12.wi.us
Website
 
Kandi Steinke- First Grade TeacherKandi Steinke
First Grade Teacher
Email
steinkek@alma.k12.wi.us
Website
608-685-4417 ext:323
Lynn Brecka-Second Grade TeacherLynn Brecka
Second Grade Teacher
Email
breckal@alma.k12.wi.us
Website
608-685-4417 ext:321
Sydney Sylvester- Third Grade TeacherSydney Sylvester
Third Grade Teacher
Email
sylvesters@alma.k12.wi.us
Website
608-685-4417 ext:310
Timothy Ruff- Fourth Grade TeacherTimothy Ruff
Fourth Grade Teacher
Email
rufft@alma.k12.wi.us
Website
608-685-4417 ext:319
Sherry Brevick- Fifth Grade TeacherSherry Brevick
Fifth Grade Teacher
Email
brevicks@alma.k12.wi.us
Website
608-685-4417 ext:317
Betty Glander- Sixth Grade TeacherBetty Glander
Sixth Grade Teacher/
Athletic Director
Email
glanderb@alma.k12.wi.us
Website
608-685-4417 ext:318
 
Jr. High/ Sr. High Faculty
Amanda Burrow   Spanish/Library   Amanda Burrow
Spanish/ Library
Email
burrowa@alma.k12.wi.us
Website
608-685-4416  ext:227
 Kaitlin Dierauer  FCE/ Art Kaitlin Dierauer
FCE/ Art K-12
Email
dierauerk@alma.k12.wi.us
Website
608-685-4416 ext:212
Joan Draxler-Ruff   Instrumental Music Joan Draxler-Ruff 
Instrumental Music/AODA Coordinator
Email
draxler-ruffj@alma.k12.wi.us
Website
608-685-4416 ext:237
 Daren Edwards  HS Math Daren Edwards
Math 9-12
Email
edwardsd@alma.k12.wi.us
Website
608-685-4416 ext:218
Andrew Graff   PE Andrew Graff
PE/Health Education
graffa@alma.k12.wi.us
Website
608-685-4416 ext:240
 
Melissa Graff  Vocal Music Melissa Graff
Vocal Music K-12
graffm@alma.k12.wi.us
Website
608-685-4417 ext:301
 Carolyn Grisen  7&8 English Carolyn Grisen
Eng, Math, & Reading Gr. 7-8
grisenc@alma.k12.wi.us
Website
608-685-4416 ext:225
Bryan Kilian   Physics, Chem, Math8 Science8  Bryan Kilian
Physics,Chem, Math 8, Science 8
kilianb@alma.k12.wi.us
Website
608-685-4416 ext:219
Isaac Mezera  English 9-12Isaac Mezera
English 9-12
mezerai@alma.k12.wi.us
Website
608-685-4416 ext:228
Loren Mueller   History, Am Studies, Civics, Area StudiesLoren Mueller
History, American Studies
Civics, Area Studies
muellerl@alma.k12.wi.us
Website
608-685-4416 ext:226
Scott Noll    Bus Ed, Bus. Com, Work Experience.Scott Noll
Bus. Ed, Bus. Com, Work Experince
nolls@alma.k12.wi.us
Website
608-685-4416 ext 215
Keith Oie   Science 7&9, Bio, Human Bio, Ap BioKeith Oie
Science 7&9, Bio,
Human Bio, Ap Bio
oiek@alma.k12.wi.us
Website
608-685-4416 ext:220

 

About Us
Schools District
Grades Pre K-12
Inspired to Learning for Life!
Address
S1618 State Road 35, Alma WI 54610
PH: (608) 685-4416
FX: (608) 685-4446
Follow Us On