Search Directory:

Click on a name to view their complete contact information. Print Printable Directory 

ALL Members
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 Name
Titles
Contact Info
Meixner, Mary Head Cook
608-685-4416
meixnerm@alma.k12.wi.us
View Website
Mezera, Isaac English Teacher
608.685.4416 x228
mezerai@alma.k12.wi.us
View Website
Mikelson, Diane Paraprofessional
608-685-4416
mikelsond@alma.k12.wi.us
-
Milton, Samantha B4 Teacher
6086854417
miltons@alma.k12.wi.us
-
Mueller, Loren Social Studies Teacher
608.685.4416 x226
muellerl@alma.k12.wi.us
View Website
Murray, Ali Speech/Language
608-685-4416
murraya@alma.k12.wi.us
-

About Us
Schools District
Grades Pre K-12
Inspired to Learning for Life!
Address
S1618 State Road 35, Alma WI 54610
PH: (608) 685-4416
FX: (608) 685-4446
Follow Us On